Our People

Joel Schwieters
President/Owner

Cell: (612) 328-2819

Email: joel@schwieterscompanies.com

Joel Schwieters
President/Owner
Jason Jones
General Manager

Birth City: Mankato, MN

High School: Wayzata, HS

College: University of Wisconsin - Stout

Favorite Author: With 4 kids, right now it’s Dr. Seuss

Favorite Movie:  Band of Brothers

Cell: (612) 363-6940

Email: jason@schwieterscompanies.com

Jason Jones
General Manager
Ron Kollmann
Sales

Cell: (612) 328-2820

Email: ron@schwieterscompanies.com

Ron Kollmann
Sales
Jordan Peterson
Sales

Birth City: Cumberland, WI

High School: Cumberland HS

College: University of Wisconsin - Stout

Favorite activities: Trout fishing, bow hunting, and hanging out at the family cabin

Little known fact: I like to Geocache

Cell: (612) 221-5582 

Email: jordan@schwieterscompanies.com

Jordan Peterson
Sales
Briana Goodreau
Kitchen Designer/Sales

Birth City: Owensboro, KY

High School: Sun Prairie Senior High School, HS

College: University of Wisconsin – La Crosse - B.S. Business Management; Century College - AAS Interior Design

First job: Concessions at Madison Muskies

Little known fact: Practiced Emergency Medical Technician

Cell: (651) 245-8832

Email: briana@schwieterscompanies.com

Briana Goodreau
Kitchen Designer/Sales
Mark Krzystofiak
Cabinet Sales

Birth City: St. Paul, MN

High School: Shakopee, HS

College: Dunwoody College of Technology

Favorite Food: Bread Pudding

Favorite Author: Vince Flynn

Cell: (612) 328-2839

Email: mark@schwieterscompanies.com

Mark Krzystofiak
Cabinet Sales
Tracey Flack-Mills
Business Development Manager

Birth City: Virginia, MN

High School: Cook HS

College: St. Cloud State

Favorite Food: Mexican & Italian & Home cooking.  Okay…I love, love food!

Pets: Two wonderful cats!  Frap & Jas.  They are ragdolls and they can chat up a storm with you!

Cell: (612) 328-3140

Email: tracey@schwieterscompanies.com

Tracey Flack-Mills
Business Development Manager
Rick Burfeind
Labor Supervisor

Cell: (612) 328-2826

Email: rickb@schwieterscompanies.com

Rick Burfeind
Labor Supervisor
Ty Wiese
Production Manager

Birth City: Fridley, MN

High School: Forrest Lake HS

Favorite Movie: Shooter

Favorite place to eat: Texas Road House

Little known fact: I help teach gun safety classes

Cell: (612) 328-2829

Email: ty@schwieterscompanies.com

Ty Wiese
Production Manager
"All trimmers are easy to work with – never an issue we can’t work through."
Tom L.